Shanghai, Dubai, Milan, Miami – Sustainability in Luxury F&B – Online Conversation – 13 OCT 2020

Date: 13 October 2020

Time:

  • Miami: 8.30 AM
  • Milan: 2.30 PM
  • Dubai: 4.30 PM
  • Shanghai: 8.30 PM

Platform: ZOOM

Cost: Free

 

Dear Members and Friends,

We are glad to invite you to the webinar Sustainability in Luxury F&B and Hospitality, organized with the support of the Italian Business Council. Combining four events at luxury locations around the world with simultaneous global broadcasting, this webinar offers an overview of important sustainability projects in the world of luxury Food & Beverage and Hospitality.

HOST MILANO and TUTTO FOOD bring together an international panel of respected figures from the luxury food and beverage and hospitality industries to share their experience and insights on sustainability and its relevance in these challenging times.

 

Register here: https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_E92n34nPRUuKiqaT1kbmpQ

 

PANELISTS

 

Miami:

Andrea Marchesin, Executive Chef, Toscana Divino Group

Tomaso Cardana, President Tomson Hospitality

Broadcasting from Toscana Divino Restaurant

 

Milan:

Attilio Marra, Operations Director, Bulgari Hotels

Simona Finessi, Director, Platform Architecture and Design

Broadcasting from Bulgari Hotel Milan

 

Dubai:

Yunib Siddiqui, CEO, Jones the Grocer

Marco Rosa, Country Manager, Longino and Cardenal

Broadcasting from Lounge and Yacht Club at Bulgari Hotel Dubai

 

Shanghai:

Philip Wei, Director BTL Hospitality

Paul Tse, President, L&T Architects

Broadcasting from Bao Li Xuan Restaurant at Bulgari Hotel Shanghai

 

Moderator: 

Simon Ritchie – Editor, Caterer ME

Share this post
Share on email
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
Share on google

CONTACT US

Fill in your details and we’ll get back to you in no time.